Bud Brothers – ABS-CBN

Bud Brothers is a TV adaptation of a Precious Hearts Romances novel written by the queen of romantic comedy in Filipino pop literature, Rose Tan.

It tells the story of eight different men who decided to start a flower farm. The fictional farm is called The Bud Brothers Flower Farm thus explaining the name of the series and it is topbilled by Jake Cuenca and Cristine Reyes.

Lazada Philippines Sale

Members of its cast include Rafael Rosell, Will Devaughn, Joem Bascon, Mariel Rodriguez, Valerie Concepcion, Janna Dominguez and Manuel Chua. It is set to premiere this May on ABS-CBN’s Hapontastic.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lazada Secret Voucher