Cabinet Members of the Philippines under President Noynoy Aquino

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Update For an updated list go to

President Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino III named the members of his Cabinet. Here are the new official cabinet members of the Philippines (2010):

Executive Secretary – Paquito Ochoa Jr.
Secretary of Agrarian Reform (DAR) – Virgilio De Los Reyes
Secretary of Agriculture (DA) – Proceso J. Alcala
Secretary of Budget and Management (DBM) – Florencio Abad
Secretary of Education (DepEd) – Armin Luistro
Secretary of Energy (DOE) – Jose Rene Almendras
Secretary of Environment & Natural Resources (DENR) – Ramon Paje
Secretary of Finance (DOF) – Cesar V. Purisima
Secretary of Foreign Affairs (DFA) – Albert del Rosario
Secretary of Health (DOH) – Enrique Ona
Secretary of Interior and Local Government (DILG) – Jesse Robredo
Secretary of Justice (DOJ) – Leila de Lima
Secretary of Labor and Employment (DOLE) – Rosalinda Baldoz
Secretary of National Defense (DND) – Voltaire Gazmin
Secretary of Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning – Ricky Carandang
Secretary of Presidential Communications Operations Office – Herminio Coloma Jr.
Secretary of Public Works & Highways (DPWH) – Rogelio Singson
Secretary of Science & Technology (DOST) – Mario G. Montejo
Secretary of Social Welfare & Development (DSWD) – Corazon Soliman
Secretary of Tourism (DOT) – Ramon Jimenez Jr.
Secretary of Trade & Industry (DTI) – Gregory L. Domingo
Secretary of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) – Manuel “Mar” Roxas II
Chairman of the Commission on Higher Education (CHED) – Patricia Licuanan
Chairman of the Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC) – Vice-President Jejomar Binay
Director General of the National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) – Arsenio Balisacan
National Security Adviser – Cesar P. Garcia, Jr.
Presidential Adviser on Peace Process – Teresita Q. Deles
Head of the Presidential Management Staff – Julia Andrea Abad
Presidential Spokesperson – Edwin Lacierda
Chairman of the Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) – Francis Tolentino
Chief Presidential Legal Counsel – Eduardo de Mesa

This list will be updated regularly. For corrections, email us at and we will edit it. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID