Cabinet Members of the Philippines 2013 (July)

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

It’s time for an update on our cabinet members of the Philippines list.

Students are always given assignments or homeworks by their teachers, asking them to list down the current cabinet secretaries of the different departments of the Philippine government. We checked them one by one so you can be sure that they are current as of today. Here they are:

Executive Secretary – Paquito Ochoa Jr.
Secretary of Agrarian Reform (DAR) – Virgilio De Los Reyes
Secretary of Agriculture (DA) – Proceso J. Alcala
Secretary of Budget and Management (DBM) – Florencio “Butch” Abad
Secretary of Education (DepEd) – Armin Luistro
Secretary of Energy (DOE) – Jericho Petilla
Secretary of Environment & Natural Resources (DENR) – Ramon J.P. Paje
Secretary of Finance (DOF) – Cesar V. Purisima
Secretary of Foreign Affairs (DFA) – Albert Del Rosario
Secretary of Health (DOH) – Enrique Ona
Secretary of Interior and Local Government (DILG) – Manuel “Mar” Roxas II
Secretary of Justice (DOJ) – Leila de Lima
Secretary of Labor and Employment (DOLE) – Rosalinda Baldoz
Secretary of National Defense (DND) – Voltaire Gazmin
Secretary of Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning – Ricky Carandang
Secretary of Presidential Communications Operations Office – Herminio Coloma Jr.
Secretary of Public Works & Highways (DPWH) – Rogelio Singson
Secretary of Science & Technology (DOST) – Mario G. Montejo
Secretary of Social Welfare & Development (DSWD) – Corazon “Dinky” Juliano-Soliman
Secretary of Tourism (DOT) – Ramon R. Jimenez, Jr.
Secretary of Trade & Industry (DTI) – Gregory L. Domingo
Secretary of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) – Joseph Emilio Abaya
Chairman of the Commission on Higher Education (CHED) – Dr. Patricia Licuanan
Chairman of the Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC) – Vice-President Jejomar Binay
Director General of the National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) – Arsenio Balisacan
Secretary of the Mindanao Development Authority (MinDA) – Lualhati Antonino
National Security Adviser – Cesar P. Garcia, Jr.
Presidential Adviser on Peace Process – Teresita Q. Deles
Head of the Presidential Management Staff – Julia Andrea Abad
Presidential Spokesperson – Edwin Lacierda
Deputy Presidential Spokesperson – Abigail Valte
Chairman of the Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) – Francis Tolentino
Chief Presidential Legal Counsel – Alfredo Benjamin Caguioa

Please feel free to share this post so it may be of help to others. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID