Callalily is back with the release of their 2nd album titled Fisheye under Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

OPM band Callalily

The record contains 15 original tracks written and composed by the band’s members Lemuel Belaro (drums), Tatsi Jamnague (rhythm guitars), Alden Acosta (lead guitars), Aaron Ricafrente (bass) and Kean Cipriano (vocals) and it features the carrier single “Susundan.” The album was launched last March 7 at the Music Hall in SM Mall of Asia. Callalily is nominated as Favorite Artist, Favorite Group and Favorite Music Video (for “Magbalik”) in this year’s MYX Music Awards.

Up to 80% OFF