Cebu Pacific transfers part of domestic flights to Terminal 3

Flights from Manila to Boracay (Caticlan), Laoag, Naga, San Jose (Mindoro), and Tuguegarao will be the first to operate on the newly opened Terminal 3 starting July 22.

So if you’re bound for the following provinces then be sure to go to Terminal 3. All other domestic flights will remain in the Manila Domestic Terminal while international flights will still be operated from NAIA Terminal 1.

Lazada Philippines