Christian Bautista album – Romance Revisited: The Love Songs of Jose Mari Chan

Christian Bautista gives his own renditions of Jose Mari Chan’s songs in his newest album titled Romance Revisited: The Love Songs of Jose Mari Chan released under Universal Records.

“I’ve always dreamed of singing Jose Mari Chan’s songs.” Christian said. This album also features his collaboration with Songbird Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jose Mari Chan, and Sarah Geronimo.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing:

1) Tell Me Your Name
2) I Remember The Girl
3) Afraid For Love To Fade
4) I Have Fallen In Love (With The Same Woman Three Times)
5) Please Be Careful With My Heart with Sarah Geronimo
6) My Girl My Woman My Friend with Regine Velasquez
7) Beautiful Girl
8) Can’t We Start Over Again
9) Be Gentle
10) Stay My Love
11) Afterglow
12) A Love To Last A Lifetime
13) Here And Now with Lani Misalucha
14) Constant Change
15) Deep In My Heart
16) Refrain
17) Can We Just Stop And Talk A While
18) So I’ll Go
19) A Heart’s Journey with Jose Mari Chan