Cinemalaya 2009 Finalists

Here are the 10 finalists in the full-length feature category of the 5th edition of Cinemalaya (2009).

24K directed by Ana Agabin
Ang Nerseri (The Nursery) by Vic Acedillo, Jr.
Ang Panggagahasa kay Fe by Alvin Yapan
Astig (Mga Batang Kalye) by GB Sampedro
Colorum by Jon Steffan Ballesteros
Dinig Sana Kita by Mike Sandejas
Engkwentro by Pepe Diokno
Last Supper No. 3 by Veronica Velasco and Jinky Laurel
Mangatyanan (The Blood Trail) by Jerrold Tarog
Sanglaan by Milo Sogueco

Lazada Philippines

Cinemalaya 2009 will be held from July 17 to 26, 2009 at the Cultural Center of the Philippines (CCP) in Roxas Boulevard, Manila and the awards night will be held on July 26, 2009.