COMELEC approves 8 vice presidential candidates for 2010

Here are the 8 vice presidential candidates approved by the Commission on Elections (COMELEC) to run for the 2010 elections in the Philippines:

Sen. Mar Roxas (Liberal Party)
Makati Mayor Jejomar Binay (UNO-PMP)
former Metropolitan Manila Development Authority chairman Bayani Fernando (Bagumbayan)
Sen. Loren Legarda (Nacionalista Party)
Edu Manzano (Lakas-Kampi-CMD)
broadcaster Jay Sonza (KBL)
former Securities and Exchange Commission chief Perfecto Yasay (Bangon Pilipinas)
Dominador Chipeco Jr. (Ang Kapatiran)

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.