Cosmopolitan Bachelor Bash 2009

69 hunky guys will be part of the 2009 Cosmopolitan Bachelor Bash organized by Cosmopolitan Philippines magazine.

This is Cosmo’s 8th Bachelor Bash, which will be held on September 10, 2009 at the NBC Tent, Bonifacio Global City in Taguig. The sixty-nine guys that were chosen were hand-picked by the editorial team of the said magazine and are composed of Professional models and showbiz personalities. This year’s Top 10 Centerfolds are Gerald Anderson, Joem Bascon, Sid Lucero, Xian Lim, and Ejay Falcon, Phil Younghusband, JC Tiuseco, Aljur Abrenica, Akihiro Sato, and Daniel Matsunaga.

Lazada Philippines