Dwarfina – GMA 7

Dwarfina is an upcoming original telefantasya on GMA 7.

It is topbilled by Heart Evangelista and Dennis Trillo. Members of its cast include Janice de Belen, Chanda Romero, Cris Villanueva, Mark Bautista, Iwa Moto, Derrick Monasterio, Yogo Singh, and Kylie Padilla–Dwarfina’s family and friends from the mortal world. Meanwhile, Jackielou Blanco, Jestoni Alarcon, Angelica dela Cruz, Emilio Garcia, Pauleen Luna, Tony Mabesa, Will Devaughn, Gerard Pizarras, Bearwin Meily, Vaness del Moral, and Mico Aytona. With a special participation of Lani Mercado. Dwarfina will be directed by Mike Tuviera and will premiere in January 2011 on GMA Telebabad.

Lazada Philippines