Eat Bulaga (TV Show) celebrates 31st anniversary – GMA 7

The longest running noontime show on TV in the Philippines, “Eat Bulaga!” is celebrating its 31st anniversary.

“Eat Bulaga!” first aired on Radio Philippines Network (RPN) on July 30, 1979 and is now on GMA 7. The show is currently hosted by Tito Sotto, Vic Sotto, Joey de Leon, Ruby Rodriguez, Pia Guanio, Jimmy Santos, Allan K, Anjo Yllana, Michael V, Ryan Agoncillo, Pauleen Luna, Julia Clarete, Keempee de Leon, Jose Manalo, Wally Bayola, EB Babes, S3x Bomb dancers, and Daiana Menezes.

Lazada Philippines

There will be a grand anniversary celebration on Eat Bulaga starting today until tomorrow, which is incidentally the premiere of rival show, “Pilipinas Win na Win.”