FAMAS Awards 2010 Winners

Here are the complete list of winners in the 58th FAMAS Awards held last December 13, 2010 at the GSIS Theater in Pasay City and organized by the Filipino Academy of Movie Arts and Sciences:

Best Theme Song: “Ang Panday” by Ely Buendia
Best Sound: Ditoy Aguila (Ang Panday)
Best Musical Score: Von de Guzman (I Love You, Goodbye)
Best Art Direction: Edgar Martin Littaua (Dukot)
Best Cinematography: Monino Duque (Dukot)
Best Editing: Bebs Gohetia (Dukot)
Best Screenplay: Carlo J. Caparas and RJ Nuevas (Ang Panday)
Best Story: Carlo J. Caparas (Ang Panday)
Best Supporting Actress: Gloria Diaz (Sagrada Familia)
Best Supporting Actor: Emilio Garcia (Sagrada Familia)
Best Child Actress: Mara Panganiban (Last Viewing)
Best Child Actor: Robert “Buboy” Villar (Ang Panday)
Best Actress: Lovi Poe (Sagrada Familia)
Best Actor: Allen Dizon (Dukot)
Best Director: Joel Lamangan (Dukot)
Best Picture: Dukot (CDP Events Entertainment Production and ATD Entertainment Productions)
German Moreno Youth Achievement Award: Enchong Dee, Erich Gonzales, Andi Eigenmann, Matteo Guidicelli, Barbie Forteza, Joshua Dionisio, Bea Binene, and Jhake Vargas
Lifetime Achievement Award: Rustica Carpio
Golden Artist Award: Sharon Cuneta
Flavio Macaso Award: Ninoy Sofranes
Lou Salvador, Sr. Memorial Award: Lou Veloso
Exemplary Achievement Award: Dolphy
Arturo M. Padua Memorial Award: German Moreno
Fernando Poe. Jr Memorial Award: Ronnie Ricketts
Presidential Awardee: Herbert Bautista
Prestige Award of Distinction: Prof Domingo G. Landicho, PhD.
Special Citation Award as an Artist for Film: Celso Ad Castillo
Hall of Fame: Albert Michael Idioma and Jessie Lucas

Lazada Philippines