Gabby Concepcion launches first album

Gabby Concepcion just released his first album under Warner Music Philippines, which is a collection of revivals handpicked by the 80’s matinee idol himself.

Gabby Concepcion launches self-titled album

Tracks in his self-titled album include “Iisa pa lamang,” “Nakapagtataka,” “When I Met You,” “Sana Ay Ikaw Na Nga,” “Just Once,” “Give Me A Chance,” “Kung Kailangan Mo Ako,” “Hanggang,” “Please Forgive Me,” “Manila-Awitin Mo…Isasayaw ko,” and “Ako Pa Ba?.”

Lazada Philippines