Gawad Pasado 2011 Winners

Here are some of the winners of the 13th Gawad Pasado (Pampelikulang Samahan Ng Mga Dalubguro) Awards 2011 held at the Rembrandt Hotel:

Best Actor – Coco Martin (for the movie Noy)
Best Actress – Lorna Tolentino (for the movie Sa ‘Yo Lamang)
Best Supporting Actors – Joem Bascon (Noy) and Enchong Dee (Sa ‘Yo Lamang)
Best Supporting Actress – Bea Alonzo (Sa ‘Yo Lamang)
Lifetime Achievement Award – Anita Linda (Actress)
Lifetime Achievement Award – Brillante Mendoza (director)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lazada Secret Voucher