Gawad Tanglaw Awards 2011 Winners (ABS-CBN)

Here are the winners of the 9th Gawad Tanglaw Awards (2011) from ABS-CBN:

Station of the Year – ABS-CBN
Best Election Coverage – Halalan 2010 (ABS-CBN)
Development Communication Campaign of the Year – Boto Mo Ipatrol Mo
Best News Program – TV Patrol
Best News Anchor – Bernadette Sembrano and Alex Santos
Best Showbiz Reporter – Mario Dumaual
Best Magazine Show – Rated K
Best Magazine Show Host – Korina Sanchez
Best Morning Show – Umagang Kay Ganda
Best Investigative Program – Exklusibong, Explosibong, Expose
Best Educational Program – Matanglawin
Best Public Affairs Program – Failon Ngayon
Best Sports Program – Sports Unlimited
Best Documentary – Storyline
Best Travel Show – Travel Time
Best Lifestyle Program – Executive Class
Best Lifestyle Show Host – David Celdran
Natatanging Gawad para sa Sining ng Pamamahayag – Ces Drilon and Tina Monzon-Palma
Best Drama Series – Magkaribal
Best Drama Anthology – MMK
Best Variety Show – ASAP XV

Lazada Philippines

The awards night will be held on March 17, 2011 at St. Dominic College of Asia in Bacoor, Cavite.