Gawad Urian 2011 Nominees

The members of the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino (the Filipino Film Critics) have chosen the nominees for the 34th Gawad Urian Awards.

Members include Dr. Roland Tolentino, Dr. Gigi Alfonso, Mario Hernando, Bienvenido Lumbera, Dr. Miguel Rapatan, Benilda Santos, Tito Valiente, Lito Zulueta, Butch Francisco, and Dr. Nicanor Tiongson. The announcement of winners or the awards night will be held on May 17, 2011 and is presented with the Film Development Council of the Philippines and Cinema One.

Lazada Philippines