Genuine Opposition (GO) Senatorial Lineup

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

1. Loren Legarda
2. Benigno Aquino III

3. John Osmeña
4. Ana Dominique “Nikki” Coseteng
5. Aquilino “Koko” Pimentel III
6. Sonia Roco
7. Francis Escudero
8. Alan Peter Cayetano
9. Panfilo “Ping” Lacson
10. Antonio Trillanes IV
11. Manuel B. Villar, Jr.
12. Francis Pangilinan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID