Georgina, Solenn, Anne, etc. Call Me Maybe Cover goes viral on YouTube

Models Georgina Wilson, Bea Soriano, Solenn Heussaff, Isabelle Daza, Liz Uy, actress Anne Curtis, and friends did a lip-synch cover of Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Call Me Maybe.”

As of posting time, the video has already garnered 456,486 views since it was uploaded 3 days ago.

The video description says:

The Offiicial Call Me Maybe #itsmorefuninthephilippines Video

Starring
Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)

edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)