Gimik 2010 – ABS-CBN

Gimik 2010 is the sequel to the ‘90s teen-oriented show, which is set to air in January 2010 on ABS-CBN.

It stars the original cast — Judy Ann Santos, Diether Ocampo, G Toengi, Mylene Dizon, and Bojo Molina. New Star Magic artists will also be joining the cast and production has already started. It was initially reported that Dominic Ochoa, Marvin Agustin, Jolina Magdangal, LJ Moreno, and Diether Ocampo are also included in the cast.

Lazada Philippines