Hale’s third album – “Above, Over and Beyond”

OPM band Hale’s has just released their third album titled “Above, Over and Beyond”.


After ten months of writing, recording and hanging out, they finally finished this album, which consists of 13 original tracks including the carrier single “Pitong Araw” and “Sundown”, a song they all penned and now being heard as Close-Up’s new jingle. The track was recorded with new talent Monique Rae. Other songs include “Over and Over (And Over Again),” “This Is A Happy Song,” “Sandali Na Lang,” “The End, Requiem,” “Back From Beginning,” “Tama Na Ba?” “Skip the Drama,” “Hagatna Bay,” “Tree House,” and “Leap of Faith.” “Above, Over and Beyond” will be launched on May 8, 5 pm at the Music Hall of SM Mall of Asia.

Lazada Philippines