Happy, Yipee, Yehey! – ABS-CBN

Happy, Yipee, Yehey! is the title of ABS-CBN’s new noontime show that will replace Pilipinas Win na Win.

The show will be hosted by Randy Santiago, John Estrada, Toni Gonzaga, and Mariel Rodriguez. YouTube star Jobert, Bianca Manalo, Bentong, and Melai Cantiveros will also be part of “Happy, Yipee, Yehey!.” It’s pilot episode will air on February 12 at the Ynares Sports Center.

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.