Harapan: The Vice-Presidential Debate – ABS-CBN

Six vice-presidential candidates participated in ABS-CBN’s Harapan: The Vice-Presidential Debate.

Jejomar Binay of the PDP-Laban
Bayani Fernando of Bagumbayan-Volunteers for a New Philippines
Loren Legarda of the Nationalist People’s Coalition
Manuel ‘Mar’ Roxas III of the Liberal Party
Jay Sonza of Kilusang Bagong Lipunan
Perfecto Yasay of Bangon Pilipinas

Lazada Philippines

The said forum is hosted by Ted Failon and is still ongoing as of posting time. The public can participate by sending in their comments on Twitter (use the hashtag #HARAPAN for your tweets).