Iglesia ni Cristo’s list of endorsed Senatorial candidates

The religious group, Iglesia ni Cristo (INC) known and sought after for its block vote has endorsed the candidacies of six Team Unity candidates, five from the Genuine Opposition, and one independent candidate.

Francis “Kiko” Pangilinan – Independent

Team Unity

Lazada Philippines

Michael Defensor
Ralph Recto
Joker Arroyo
Vicente Sotto III
Juan Miguel Zubiri
Edgardo Angara

Genuine Opposition

Francis Escudero
Loren Legarda
Panfilo Lacson
Manuel Villar
Benigno Aquino III