Iskul Bukol (20 Years After)

Vic Sotto, Joey de Leon, and Tito Sotto reprise their roles as Victor Ungasis, Tito and Joey Escalera in Iskul Bukol (20 Years After).

Bibeth Orteza, Tito Sotto, Vic Sotto, Joey de Leon, and Sharon Cuneta at the shoot of Iskul Bukol (20 Years After)

It also stars some of the original cast members such as Bibeth Orteza (Bibeth), Jimmy Santos (Big J), Mely Tagasa (Miss Tapia) and Anthony Raquel (Tonette Macho). The cast also includes Sharon Cuneta, Kaye Torres, Ritchie D’ Horsie, Carlene Aguilar, Ariel Villasanta, and many more.

Lazada Philippines

Iskul Bukol (20 Years After) is an OctoArts Films, M-Zet, and APT Entertainment Production and is an official entry to the 2008 Metro Manila Film Festival.

Leave a Comment