JM de Guzman launches self-titled album

Actor JM de Guzman just launched his self-titled debut album released under Ivory Records.

It includes two original compositions by JM himself titled “Carried Away” and “Give You the World.” The rest are all cover songs — “Bizarre Love Triangle,” “Collide,” “Kiss Me,” “True,” and “Pagdating ng Panahon.” JM also stars in ABS-CBN’s series “Mula sa Puso,” which is set to end on Friday, August 12.

Lazada Philippines