Kenyo – Mcoy Fundales’ new OPM band

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Mcoy Fundales, former member of the disbanded Orange and Lemons and former Pinoy Big Brother Celebrity Edition 2 housemate now has a new band.

Kenyo Radiosurfing album cover

It’s called Kenyo (short for Bulakenyo) which is composed of Mcoy and former bandmates, brothers Ace and JM del Mundo. Their first album titled RADIO SURFING was recently released with its carrier single “Sana”. It took the band only a month of recording and studio work to produce this album which features their take and interpretation of classic radio hits from the 80’s.

Track Listing

1. Radio
2. Puttin’ On The Ritz
3. Sana
4. Love Me
5. Reality
6. Your Eyes
7. Let Me In
8. Kiss On My List
9. Ayoko Na Sa’Yo
10. Love Me (Lightly)
11. Don’t Worry, Be Happy
12. HBK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID