Kung Ako’y Iiwan Mo – ABS-CBN

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Kung Ako’y Iiwan Mo is an upcoming Filipino-serye or OFserye on ABS-CBN.

It is top billed by Jake Cuenca and Shaina Magdayao. Members of its cast include Bangs Garcia, Christopher de Leon, Phillip Salvador, Sandy Andolong, Maria Isabel Lopez, Ronnie Lazaro, Dick Ysrael, Jojit Lorenzo, Ron Morales, David Chua, Paul Salas, Mariel Pamintuan, Nikki Valdez, and Gloria Diaz.

Kung Ako’y Iiwan Mo premieres April 16 on Channel 2 as well as internationally via TFC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID