Lipgloss is reportedly an adaptation of the hit TV series Gossip Girl and follows the lives of the students of an ultra-exclusive high school through the school’s “unofficial” website.

The male cast are Rodjun Cruz, Fred Payawan, Mikee Lee, Sam Concepcion, and Kevin Lapena. The female cast includes Charina Suzara, Miki Hahn, Saab Magalona, Maxine Eigenmann, Mary Grace Perido, and Cheska Ortega. The supporting cast includes Lorenzo Mara, Rachel Lobangco, Lloyd Samartino, Ricardo Cepeda. Lipgloss is directed by Cris Pablo and Aleah Eugenio and pilots this Saturday, August 16, at 5PM.

Up to 80% OFF