Luna Awards 2013 Winners

#LunaAwards – Here is the complete list of winners in the 31st Luna Awards of the Film Academy of the Philippines (FAP):

Luna Awards Stage

Best Actor: John Lloyd (The Mistress)
Best Actress: Angel Locsin (One More Try)

Lazada Philippines

Best Supporting Actor: Ronaldo Valdez (The Mistress)
Best Supporting Actress: Hilda Koronel (The Mistress)

Best Director: Olive Lamasan (The Mistress)
Best Picture: El Presidente

Best Screenplay: Vanessa Valdez (The Mistress)
Best Cinematography: Carlo Mendoza (El Presidente)

Best Production Design: Danny Red and Joel Bilbao (El Presidente)
Best Editing: Marya Ignacio (The Mistress)

Best Musical Score: Jessi Lasaten: (El Presidente)
Best Sound: Albert Idioma (El Presidente)

Special Awards

Fernando Poe Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award: Eddie Garcia

Manuel de Leon Award for exemplary achievement: Peque Gallaga

Lamberto Avellana Memorial Award: Marilou Diaz Abaya

Leave a Comment