Magkano Ang Iyong Dangal – ABS-CBN

Magkano Ang Iyong Dangal (previously titled as Mahal Na Mahal Kita) is an upcoming teleserye on ABS-CBN.

It stars Roxanne Guinoo Bangs Garcia, Sid Lucero and Rayver Cruz. The cast members also include Ina Raymundo, Will Devaughn, Tetchie Agbayani, and Rio Locsin. It is directed by Chito Roño and is set to premiere in the first quarter of 2010.

Lazada Philippines