Martin Nievera releases “For Always” album

Concert King Martin Nievera is set to bring his fans a string of timeless classics from the ‘80s and ‘90s with the release of his newest album, “For Always.”

Martin Nievera's "For Always" album cover

The 15-track album under PolyEast Records is an all-covers album with the carrier single “Maybe This Time.” It also includes liner notes where Martin shares a personal thought of every song.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing

1. Now and Forever
2. Maybe This Time
3. All My Life
4. Old Photographs
5. All At Once
6. Sometimes When We Touch
7. I’ll Always Love You
8. Come What May
9. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
10. After All
11. Heaven
12. Reunited (duet with Pops Fernandez)
13. Heaven Knows
14. The Search is Over
15. The Last Time