Mikee Cojuangco-Jaworski – Asian Games 2010 Philippine Flag Bearer

Former equestrienne and actress Mikee Cojuangco-Jaworski was chosen as the Philippine Flag Bearer in the 16th edition of the Asian Games (2010) slated in Guangzhou, China on Nov. 12 to 27, 2010.

She became the first “non-participant” to carry the Philippine flag in the said competition. “It was a great honor to be asked as a flag bearer of our country.” she said. The Philippine team is composed of 188 athletes.

Lazada Philippines