Miss Philippines Earth 2009 Winners

Here are the winners of the recently concluded Miss Philippines – Earth 2009 beauty pageant held at The Arena Entertainment and Recreational Center of the People in San Juan City:

Major Titles

Miss Philippines Earth 2009 – Sandra Inez Seifert (Negros Occidental)

Lazada Philippines

Miss Philippines Air – Michelle Martha Braun (Aklan)

Miss Philippines Water – Catherine Loyola (Sydney Australia)

Miss Philippines Fire – Patricia Marie Tumulak (Quezon City)

Miss Philippines Eco Tourism – Grezilda “Adie” Adelantar (Victorias)


Alexis Go (Manila)
Tessa Gruger (Canada)
Monique Teruelle Manuel (Bataan)
Vanessa Johnson (Apalit)
Kirstie Joan Babor (Alegria)

Special Titles

Miss PAGCOR – Grezilda “Adie” Adelantar (Victorias)

Miss Science and Technology – Patricia Marie Tumulak (QC)

Special Awards

Best in Swimsuit – Sandra Inez Seifert (Negros Occidental)

Best in Long Gown – Tessa Kruger (Canada)

Miss Photogenic – Jane Annalyn Sy (Cainta)

Miss Talent – Angelee Claudett delos Reyes (Olongapo)

Miss Congeniality – Kirstie Joan Babor (Alegria)

Best in Cultural Attire – Sandra Inez Seifert (Negros Occidental)

Gandang Ricky Reyes Awardee – Sandra Inez Seifert (Negros Occidental)

Miss Ever Bilena – Jane Annalyn Sy (Cainta)

Miss RCBC-e-Woman – Sandra Inez Seifert (Negros Occidental)

Miss Golden Sunset – Karryl Ann Lopez (Pasay)

Miss Magnolia Ice Cream – Catherine Loyola (Sydney Australia)

Face Of The New Placenta – Grezilda “Adie” Adelantar (Victorias)