Mrs Philippines 2009 Pageant Winners

Here are the winners of the Mrs. Philippines Pageant held last December 17, at the Aliw Theater, Pasay City.

Mrs Philippines Universe 2009 – Camilla Kim Galvez
Mrs Philippines Globe 2009 – Maria Rafaela Yunon Belasco
Mrs Philippines Earth 2009 – Ivy Glenda Malaluan
Mrs Philippines World 2009 – Donabel Deinla
Mrs Philippines Tourism 2009 – Mary Maureen Albarracin
Mrs Philippines Asia 2009 – Rebekah Cantillero
Mrs Philippines International 2009 – Leizelle Villanueva
Mrs Philippines Galaxy 2009 – Analou Avecilla

Lazada Philippines Sale

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lazada Secret Voucher