Mula Sa Puso (remake) – ABS-CBN

Mula Sa Puso is an upcoming primetime drama on ABS-CBN.

This 2011 remake is based on the 1997 original TV series of the same title. It will be topbilled by Lauren Young, JM de Guzman, and Enrique Gil. Members of its cast include Dawn Zulueta, Eula Valdes, Devon Seron, Helen Gamboa, and Ariel Rivera. It will be directed by its original director, Wenn Deramas.

Lazada Philippines