Mutya ng Pilipinas 2008 Winners

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2008 finals and coronation night was held in Puerto Princesa, Palawan, last December 7.

Here are the winners:

Mutya ng Pilipinas International 2008 – Jonavi Quiray

Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism-Puerto Princesa – Jam Charish Libatog

Mutya ng Pilipinas-Overseas Communities Loren – Andre Burgos

1st runner-up – Katrina Grace Rigets

2nd runner-up – Queency Bernaldez

Special Awards:

Best in Swimsuit – Loren Andre Fermin Burgos

Miss Photogenic – Loren Andre Fermin Burgos

Miss OPMB People’s Choice – Jonavi Quiray

Jam Charish Libatog will be competing in the upcoming 12th Miss Tourism International 2008 World Final, which will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on December 31.

Mutya ng Pilipinas is headed by Roberto de Venecia with the help of Renee Salud and Alberto Abesamis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID