OPM Number 1’s – Star Records

“OPM Number 1’s” is a 20-track album that combines music from Primetime Bida shows, Star Cinema movie theme songs and other well-loved hits and is released under Star Records.

Track Listing

Lazada Philippines

Tayong Dalawa – Gary Valenciano
Iisa Pa Lamang – Lani Misalucha
Ikaw Ang Pangarap – Martin Nievera
And I’am Telling You (I’m Not Going) – Charice
May Bukas Pa – Kyle Balili
You Changed My Life in a Moment- Sarah Geronimo
Can’t Hurry Love (My Only U Theme) – Toni Gonzaga
Forever – Kitty Girls
Sana’y Malaman Mo – OJ Mariano
It’s My Turn – Erik Santos and Raki Vega
Mahal Pa Rin – Sam Milby
Tagumpay (Fear Factor Theme) – Chivas
Bagong Simula (Bayanijuan Theme) – Kitchie Nadal / Kevin Roy / Yael Yuzon / Marc Abaya
Himig Ng Pag-Ibig (Dyosa Theme) – Yeng Constantino
Para Lang Sa ‘Yo – Aiza Seguerra
Why Can’t We Be Together – Piolo Pascual
Paano Na Kaya – Bugoy Drilon
For The First Time – KC Concepcion
In My Life – Jamie Rivera
Starting Over Again – Sheryn Regis

It’s already available in record bars nationwide.