Oscars 2010 Winners

Here are the winners of the 82nd Oscar Awards (2010) held at the Kodak Theater in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California and was hosted by Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin:

Best Picture: The Hurt Locker
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker)
Best Actor: Jeff Bridges (Crazy Heart)
Best Actress: Sandra Bullock (The Blind Side)
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz (Inglorious Basterds)
Best Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique (Precious)
Best Animated Film: Up
Best Foreign Language Film: The Secret in Their Eyes (Argentina)
Best Original Screenplay: Mark Boal (The Hurt Locker)
Best Adapted Screenplay: Geoffrey Fletcher (Precious)
Best Documentary Feature: The Cove
Best Documentary Short: Music By Prudence
Best Live Action Short: The New Tenants
Best Animated Short: Logorama
Best Original Score: Michael Giacchino (Up
Best Original Song: “The Weary Kind” from Crazy Heart, Ryan Bingham and T-Bone Burnett
Best Sound Mixing: Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett (The Hurt Locker)
Best Sound Editing: Paul N.J. Ottosson (The Hurt Locker)
Best Art Direction: Rick Carter, Robert Stromberg, Kim Sinclair (Avatar)
Best Cinematography: Mauro Fiore (Avatar)
Best Makeup: Star Trek
Best Costume Design: Sandy Powell (The Young Victoria)
Best Film Editing: Chris Innis and Bob Murawski (The Hurt Locker)
Best Visual Effects: Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones (Avatar)

Lazada Philippines