Party List Winners 2010 Elections

The COMELEC (Commission on Elections) proclaimed 28 party-list groups as winners in the May 10, 2010 elections.

Among those proclaimed include:

Lazada Philippines

Akbayan, Gabriela, Bayan Muna, Coop-Natcco, An Waray, Amin, Senior Citizens, Kakusa, Alagad, PBA and Ang Galing.

Meanwhile, the COMELEC deferred proclaiming the following with pending disqualification cases:

Ako Bicol, CIBAC, Buhay, LPGMA, 1UTAK and Butil.