Philippines Holiday 2012 (Proclamation 295)

Malacañang has released the list of holidays in the Philippines (regular, special [non-working] days, and special holiday [for all schools]) in 2012 under Proclamation 295.

New Year’s Day – January 1 (Sunday)
Maundy Thursday – April 5
Good Friday – April 6
Araw ng Kagitingan – April 9 (Monday)
Labor Day – May 1 (Tuesday)
Independence Day – June 12 (Tuesday)
National Heroes Day – August 27 (Last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day – November 30 (Friday)
Christmas Day – December 25 (Tuesday)
Rizal Day – December 30 (Sunday)
Chinese New Year – January 23 (Monday)
All Saints Day – November 1 (Thursday)
additional special non-working) day – November 2 (Friday)
New Year’s Eve – December 31 (Monday)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary – February 25 (Saturday)