Pilipinas For The Win to replace Wowowee – ABS-CBN

ABS-CBN is reportedly launching a new noontime show that will replace Wowowee and it will be titled “Pilipinas For The Win” (PFTW).

It will be hosted by Robin Padilla, Kris Aquino, Mariel Rodriguez, Valerie Concepcion, and Pokwang. The new show is a game and variety show. Pilipinas For The Win will premiere on July 31, 2010. Willie Revillame on the other hand, will be given a new show that will be announced in the future.

Lazada Philippines