Pinoy Fear Factor names its Winner Tonight

After months of competition, ABS-CBN’s Pinoy Fear Factor: Argentina, South America finally reveals its winner in tonight’s finale.

Marion de la Cruz, Manuel Chua, Janna Dominguez, and Jommy Teotico

The show premiered on November 10, 2008, featuring 12 participantes. They are now down to 3 participantes — Jommy Teotico, Janna Dominguez, and Marion de la Cruz. Who among Dominguez, Teotico, and dela Cruz will meet in “El Ultimo Duelo” to become the first “Ultimo Participante” and take home a house-and-lot package and 2 million pesos in cash? We will all find out tonight.

Lazada Philippines

At the start of the game, the participants made a pact: The “El Ultimo Participante” would treat the rest to a beach outing and buy everyone the same brand of shoes.

Leave a Comment