Pinoy Idol Gretchen Espina releases “Shining Through” album

Pinoy Idol Gretchen Espina has released her debut album titled “Shining Through” under Sony Music with the carrier single “Kasalanan Nga Ba?.”

The album features Gretchen’s collaboration with some of today’s seasoned song writers, which include Ogie Alcasid, Arnenio Mendaros, Totop Suzara, Hannah Romawac and Cecile Azarcon-Inocentes. It also has remakes of OPM hit songs.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing

1. Shining Through
2. Kasalanan Nga Ba?
3. I Promise
4. Di Man Sabihin
5. Never In My Life
6. I Know You By Heart
7. One More Try
8. Pangako Sa ‘Yo
9. To You
10. So Slow
11. Suntok sa Buwan
12. Kasalanan Nga Ba? (R&B Version)