Piolo Pascual’s Timeless Album

Piolo Pascual’s fifth album entitled Timeless which he co-produced together with Jonathan Manalo under Star Records.

He has two compositions in this album plus a duet with Toni Gonzaga, and another song featuring Jim Brickman.

Lazada Philippines

1 One More Chance
2 Ikaw na Nga
3 If Only Love (duet with Toni Gonzaga)
4 Why can’t we be Together
5 Nagmamahal ng Tunay
6 There for Me
7 Wagas
8 Turuan Mo Ako
9 To Hear You Say You Love Me (feat. Jim Brickman)
10 Ikaw Pa Rin
11 Dahil Ikaw
12 Why can’t we be Together (acoustic version)
13 Ikaw na Nga (alternate version)
14 Ikaw Lamang
15 Walang Kapalit
16 Complete (Centrum Theme Song)