Pops Fernandez releases “Hope” album

Concert Queen Pops Fernandez just launched her latest album titled “Hope” released under MCA Music.

Concert Queen Pops Fernandez

The 12-track album consists of ten remakes and three originals plus a bonus track titled “One Family Under God.” “Actually, most of the songs are happy love songs. Kasi nung nire-record namin ‘yong album it’s really meant to be inspirational and very happy. Usually kasi lahat ng albums ‘di ba it’s about heartbreak and all that.” Pops reportedly said.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing

1. One Of These Days
2. Love Is The Answer
3. It’s You
4. Awit Ng Pag-Ibig
5. Imagine
6. If We Hold On Together
7. Old Friend
8. My Love
9. That’s What Love Is For
10. You’ll Be In My Heart
11. Little Star
12. Goodbye Girl
Bonus: One Family Under God