Rachelle Ann Go’s fourth album titled “Rachelle Ann Rocks Live” is her first live album under Viva Records.

rachelle ann go

The 13-track album was recorded live at the 19 East Bar and Grill in Paranaque City. 13 songs that were popularized mostly by male artists or groups with male soloists. Songs from this album include Harem Scarem’s “Honestly,” Blind Melon’s “No Rain,” David Pack’s “I Just Can’t Let Go,” Survivor’s “The Search Is Over,” Jon Bon Jovi’s “This Ain’t a Love Song,” Aerosmith’s “Cryin’,” Amy Grant’s “That’s What Love Is For.”, Bryan Adams’s “When You Love Someone,” The Rembrandts’ “Someone,” the Williams Brothers’ “Can’t Cry Hard Enough,” REO Speedwagon’s “Can’t Fight This Feeling,” John Waite’s “I Ain’t Missing You At All” and Def Leppard’s “Two Steps Behind.”

Lazada Sale