RnB Prince Jay R releases Christmas album

Jay R presents classic Christmas tunes in his latest album titled “Holiday of Love” under Homeworkz Records, which he owns.

Jay R's Holiday of Love album (back)

“R&B pa rin pero may mix siya ng jazz, parang may infusion ng jazz yong R&B. I found a different style, e nung ginagawa ko ‘to, iba talaga. So, parang nagchi-change na din ‘yong music ko,” said Jay R about his current album.

Lazada Philippines

The said album is also dedicated to his uncle, Remy who passed away because of cancer. All the proceeds of the album’s sales will go to GMA Kapuso Foundation.

Track Listing

1. Holy Night
2. Do You See What I See?
3. Give Love on Christmas Day
4. Sleigh Love
5. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
6. White Christmas
7. Intro (O Christmas Tree)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. This Christmas
11. Santa Baby
12. The Little Drummer Baby
13. Tito Reny
14. Spread the Love