San Beda wins 2007 NCAA crown

The San Beda Red Lions beat the Letran Knights, 76-64 for the sweep of their best-of-three championship series.

The win also gave the Lions their first back-to-back championship since 1978, when the team was composed by coach Frankie Lim, Jayvee Yango, Chito Loyzaga and Chuck Barreiro.

Lazada Philippines