Senatorial Candidates 2007

Here are the possibe senatorial line up for both the administration and the opposition

Administration Slate

Lazada Philippines

Angelo Reyes
Mike Defensor
Ace Durano
Prospero Pichay
Dong Puno
Ralph Recto
Manny Villar

Updated list of administration senatorial candidates –> TEAM Unity

Opposition Slate

Loi Ejercito
Ping Lacson
Tito Sotto
Loren Legarda
Tessie Aquino Oreta
Francis Escudero
Allan Peter Cayetano
Noynoy Aquino
Imee Marcos
Satur Ocampo

Updated list of opposition senatorial candidates –> Genuine Opposition

Take your pick. We’re going to pass on this one.