Singing Bee’s Apple Chiu releases debut album

25-year-old Singing Bee (ABS-CBN) mainstay Apple Chiu releases her self-titled debut album under Polyeast Records.

Apple Chiu

It features the carrier single is “Sa Kanya,” which was originally sung by Ogie Alcasid. The album contains ten tracks, eight of which are OPM classic ballads and two originals.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing:

1. Dito sa Puso Ko
2. Ikaw Ang Kailangan
3. Hindi Magbabago
4. Paano Bang Umibig
5. Sa Kanya
6. Sa Aking Puso
7. Paano Ba Ang Mangarap
8. Ikaw Ang Kailangan (minus one)
9. Paano Ba Ang Umibig (minus one)
10. Ikaw Ang Kailangan (acoustic)